Jennifer Aniston Congratulates Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie

 

After hearing that Brangelina’s baby daughter Shiloh Nouvel Jolie-Pitt had finally made an appearance Aniston thought it best to offer her congratulations.

A source told Life & Style magazine: "Jen got the news late on Saturday afternoon,"

"And at first she was really surprised because she had heard it was going to be a boy. After some debate with Vince, Jen decided to call Brad's manager and give congratulations from them both."

"I think Jen is really proud of herself for swallowing her pride and getting over her personal feelings to pass on her best wishes to the whole family. But Jen also says she's as curious as anyone else to see what the baby looks like, and for her, that's where the real suspense is!"

Explore posts in the same categories: Angelina Jolie, brad pitt, catfight, child, children, daughter, family, father, hollywood, Jennifer Aniston, mother, sexy, shiloh

21 Comments on “Jennifer Aniston Congratulates Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie”

  1. team aniston Says:

    My goodness, jen never ceizes to amaze me! She is the only one in this whole little scandalous story that can truly hold her head high. She is wonderful and we love you Jen. Show “them” what it’s like to have class because they have obviously never learned!

  2. kristy Says:

    I love you Jen. good job on being the better person in the whole situation!

    Stay stong and the wonderful woman that you are!

    we love you!

  3. Cindy Says:

    Jen is great and so is her boyfriend Vince Vaungh. He is so much more down to earth than Brad Pitt.

  4. BORIS Says:

    JENIFER PRETEND TO SAY CONGRATULATION TO BRAD.AND ANGIE BUT IN HER MIND SHE REALLY HATE THEM. GƠD ACTOR JEN

  5. somebody you no and won't wonna no Says:

    well i guess shes a great actor but she nows how to fake it come on there actors and there good a lying in the face of there fans so wat? angelina shes great everything she does comes from her heart she is a loving carrying persona so jennifer maybe she could be lying in teh face of people you never no but anyways i think that she’s noisy and wats to no every thing that goes on in brad life..lol. jk… but for real you never no thoes kinds of actors!!!

  6. Louisa Cepeda Says:

    I think everyone should mind their own buisness. Jen is just like everyone else in this world. She is human. Angelina is my fav. actress and I admire her alot, but seriously people get off it! Is your own life so boring you have to down celebs? The only reason you even know the people is because they followed their dream and became actors. They act because they love to do it. And you think you have the right to judge. Well there’s only one who has that right. AND just because Jen is an actor doesn’t mean she doesn’t have feelings, she as emotions just like me and you. I’m going to be a country singer one day and I pray that you try to play God and judge me. If you do though, that’s fine. That’s between you and Him. So I’m just trying to tell you…LAY OFF, DUDE!

  7. Louisa Cepeda Says:

    I think everyone should mind their own buisness. Jen is just like everyone else in this world. She is human. Angelina is my fav. actress and I admire her alot, but seriously people get off it! Is your own life so boring you have to down celebs? The only reason you even know the people is because they followed their dream and became actors. They act because they love to do it. And you think you have the right to judge. Well there’s only one who has that right. AND just because Jen is an actor doesn’t mean she doesn’t have feelings, she as emotions just like me and you. I’m going to be a country singer one day and I pray that you don’t try to play God and judge me. If you do though, that’s fine. That’s between you and Him. So I’m just trying to tell you…LAY OFF, DUDE!

  8. Mal Says:

    Let me just start off by saying that all of you who dissed her saying she is just acting well that is a bunch of crap and how the hell would you know if she is acting or not. I think it is great she is wanting to see the baby and send her congradulations to Brad and Angelina. She is being the bigger person and trying to become friends with them even though her and brad are no longer and she knows that. So I wish to jennifer good luck and I am sure the baby boy you want to adopt will be very happy.

  9. ACE Says:

    all i can say die angeline die a person who ruins a marriage will onyl be happy for to long coz what goes around comes around u blood loving demon

  10. ACE Says:

    u gonna wear brad sor the kids blood around ur neck too

  11. ACE Says:

    u gonna wear brads or the kids blood around ur neck too??? id be shit scared if u were my mum u tattoed slut

  12. I love Jen. Ans. Says:

    First off, for someone to comment on others do the same thing that you are doing, Posting things on here, I think is a little questionable… especially if you like Angelina Jolie… die angie die!!!!! I had to second that… You tore up the best couple of the universe!!!!!!

  13. Kimchee Says:

    Dude, I personally don’t like Jen. I think she needs to get a life. Brad wanted a baby and she didn’t, so he fell in love with Angie and now they have a beautiful life together. So I dont feel bad for Jen. And she needs to stop smoking and drinking. Vince is not good for her. she can find a better man for her that wil pay attention to her, and help her through difficult times. Who is also not a fat slob!!! but its okay, alot of people are happy being big. I am happy for Brad,Angie, and the kids. I mourn Angies mother. She seemed like a person who could always bright up your day… SO, basically what I am saying is this. VINCE, OUT. JEN, STOPING GETTING JOBS DONE TO LOOK LIKE ANGIE, YOU CAN’T EVER BE HER. FIND A BETTER MAN! ANGIE, I REALLY ADMIRE YOU. AND BRAD, YOUR A GOOD MAN.

  14. lucy Says:

    just look at the pic, jen has not even half good as angelina and for christ sake guys maybe jen and brad was the best couple of the world pls take note of the word WAS, meaning it was already over,why?simply bcuz jen is sooo afraid that getting pregnant would ruin her not so good body and might afecct her not so blooming career well hahahaha just look at angelina shes a very loving and hands on mom and seems like she havent been pregnant before cuz shes stunning as ever and oozing with sex appeal….and one thing is for sure that brad is a lot happier with angelina than he was with jen before,ok guys???angelina is far better woman than jen so everybody wake up!!

  15. bianka silva Says:

    why did brad pit chouse Anjelina Jolie and got devost of jennifer Aniston that really made me sad because i really brade with jennifer but then he had to go to so called Anjelina i hate brad now i never wathe his moves or his shows I HATE BRAD PIT

  16. Bianka silva Says:

    by the way im oly 9 you can’t say anything

  17. Mona mayfair Says:

    C’mon ppl, It’s so unfair of people to try to stick their oppinions in your life. We are just outsiders who only have data mutated by media, and none of us been the 3rd person in either of the cpls to b able to judge effectively if at all. Liking an actor is fine. But all 3 of them, i’m sure, have their own stories to tell, and none of those wd be perfect or better. And as for looks, well, they are not the 1st thing that makes a person who they are. Infact, they should be somewhere in the end of the list of those things. Yes, Jolie is good-looking in my oppinion, but my mum thinks she is as ugly as a vicious cat thrown from 17-story building, screaming and scratching the air. So, what ? Shall I stop talking to my mum then? lol C’mon, guys, be serious! Oppinions devide ppl more then they should.. well, fun part is, some people out there are making money on your clan agression and fan opposition!

  18. miSs jeNni Says:

    I don’t like Angelina Jolie because she’s nothing but a fake.I hate Brad Pitt because he left Jennifer Aniston and went to Angelina Jolie who is a skinNy tOo talL skank who does nothing but slap tatToOs on herself and try to cover her bad image by giving away money and adopting kids from other countries.She’s nothing but a tramp in disguise.

  19. Van Says:

    Hmmm. honestly how can anybody feel good about taking someone else’s husband. I don’t care who the person is. God sees all,even behind closed doors. If she “is” doing the good deed to cover up her image,she’s doing a DAMN good job. But everytime I see her, she still looks “nasty” or a little crazy in the head. Actually,I don’t find her attractive,and honestly I don’t find Brad Pitt attractive either.That’s my opinion.

  20. amnonymous Says:

    jens already over brad. oh my god all angie does is to make jen jealous or furious in media what does that achieve? you’ve got your share of a ‘family’ move out of hollywood until you and brad grow ugly. Brad also sick who wants to use her for fame. There’s nothing to be proud to become Mrs. Pitt. Who knows whos the winner at the end? Maybe one day he will cheat on her again or she will cheat on him again.

  21. lace wigs Says:

    jen is great, it’s sad that things haven’t worked out for her and brad.


Leave a Reply

