Angelina Jolie And Brad Pitt To Have Trial Separation?

O.K., yesterday, Team Jolie scored one by snatching a choice movie role originally meant for Jennifer Aniston. But Team Aniston, you are going to have the last laugh – and it’ll be a hearty, spit-Diet Coke-out-your-nose belly laugh – if this rumor, floated this morning by Popbitch is true:


“Rumours coming out of L.A. suggest Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie are to have a trial separation while he goes to film Ocean’s Thirteen,” Popbitch reports in its weekly gossip newsletter.

Whoa! Even those of us who are skeptical about just how long Brangelina would last have to be surprised if this one does turn out to be true, right? Just weeks after Shiloh’s birth? That would pretty much reduce Brad’s role to that of sperm donor, no? The world’s sexiest sperm donor, sure, but a mere sperm donor nonetheless

Explore posts in the same categories: Angelina Jolie, brad pitt, Separation, sexy, shiloh, Shiloh Nouvel, Shiloh Nouvel Jolie-Pitt

31 Comments on “Angelina Jolie And Brad Pitt To Have Trial Separation?”

  1. Miki Says:

    WHAT! WHAT! WHAT! I so fuck and hope this is true. But then again, I’m starting to feel a little bit sorry for the children if it is.

  2. xoxo1791 Says:

    Come on … ppl come up with smthing better seriously this ???!!
    U R SOOOOOOOOOO PETHETIC!!!

  3. leoni Says:

    hello, owner of the site, are you coming out of the closet as a secret AJ hater??

  4. Arleen Keil Says:

    I would be shocked if this happened, I think they ae committed and I doubt if she will ever marry Brad, but I think they will stay together. It is surprising though that she would marry ugly Billy Bob instead of Brad whom is clearly devoted to her children, but Billy Bob Thornton could not be led around like a puppy dog like pitiful Brad has been!

  5. Miki Says:

    No wonder Brad is alone visiting those affected by the Katrina hurricane and doing that architure competition thingy. Karma is coming slowing at your hobag ass Lips. lmao.


  6. Hi I am in contry iran and city zanjan iam very love you angelina
    very happy birth shiloh palase send mail
    tanks

    I LOVE ANGELINA

  7. thejivelive Says:

    I don’t buy any of this crap. I am not saying they will be together forever but they just had a baby for christs sake. I highly doubt their relationship will end anytime in the near future. I personally think they are cute together and wish the best for them. I never liked jen aniston, she seems nice and all but boring imo.

  8. brad's fan Says:

    this is really stupid, I don’t think they’ll break up.this is really crazy they are actors,and they wont do all their films together cuz they have children.they will be separated many times but will be together again
    mauvaises langue.you are so jealous for not being in their place that u invent so many suckin cossips really u’re stupid take care of your lives instead of wishin bad things to people
    I raelly wish from the bottom of my heart they stay togrther just to make shut your fuckin mouths.shit!

  9. Linda Says:

    I think you guys are really reaching here !! I get curious at these sites but I don’t like when they lower their credability, I feel like it’s such a waste
    Brad will bend over any-which-way to be sure nothing messes this up. #1 – he has an ego and will have to eat a LOT of sh*t, he would not be abe to stand the humility, the loss of character over all his choices. #2 – I can’t imagine he would think of being away from Shilo – if it ment seperating from Angelina. He wanted it, now he has got it. If Angelina wants to seperate – we will see Mr. Pitt reduce himself to begging (ha! what a sight) You know he let go of the possibility of a great family with his wife…..a marriage to build on, he better not lose what he has now or he is left with NOTHING!
    You know…… he will just move on to the next thing because this guy is going to be searching his entire life for somthing……….. but he will never get it because he is really self-centered will it comes down to it.

  10. Me Says:

    Leoni, I was just asking this on another thread! The articles written here always seem to be biased towards the negative where Angelina Jolie is concerned. Ok, if it really is an anti-AJ board that’s cool, but can that be expressed as such? I’m a AJ fan, and it won’t mean I won’t come here, but I’d like a clear picture of just where I’m am.

  11. Me Says:

    Linda, how did Brad let go of the possibility of a great family with his ex wife? 7 1/2 yrs they had, and it’s obvious that they weren’t on the same page about many things. Angelina hasn’t let career stop her from being a mom, or having a family and I think the story is a bunch of bull that there’s a trial separation as both waited to long to have a family, and also they’re in so much other things together, such as humanitarian work, and movie work. Neither Brad or Angie had the kind of relationship they have together before, and so I think they’ve made a committment to staying a couple.

  12. Eric Ewing Says:

    Through an award winning “Spiritually-Based Production Team” we at “OOPS, Sparkle The Light” have intrigued even the most shadowed entities sweeping an industry.

    Waves of change is slowly cleansing cobwebs of a foundation based on used up creative entities. The standard driving force bases a pioneering process in its wake.

    Once again as a gal whose moral and spirit is only now being recognized as a commodity amongst insiders, Executive Producer Sheree Ali & “The Team” of “OUI: Operation Unilateral Intercourse” warmly welcomes Angelina Jolie to the lead role of Kamillah Napier.

  13. Eric Ewing Says:

    Every production company’s journey as an “Enlightened-Based Creative Team” has not been without Ups & Downs in its own life journey. Each situation designed to intervene dark forces, by either borrowing or violating one’s imaginative juices specified to be delivered by that and only that entity will only heighten the awareness of a more beautiful message to the world.

    We at OOPS, Sparkle The Light personally thank the thousands of supporters moving their prayers, dedication, and well wishes to our endeavors.

  14. Miki Says:

    THEY WILL NOT LAST! CASE CLOSED! LMAO.

  15. random Says:

    well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together.

  16. random Says:

    well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..

  17. alana Says:

    They will not last. Wrong is wrong is wrong. If a couple is having marital problems, you never, ever allow yourself to be dragged into their mess. If you are attracted to one of the parties, let them divorce and then if YOU still have an interest, then, proceed.

    Angelina is the typical woman who thinks they are better than the previous woman. The man tells them all sorts of bad things about the wife/girlfriend. We as women love to think we are better. Jennifer is the lucky one in this. Angelina is now stuck with the label of homewrecker/adulterer and, Brad is now stuck with THREE kids that he’s financially responsible for until they turn 18. If Angelina accidentally dies(God forbid), Brad is legally responsible for the upbringing of these THREE children. I wonder if he’s thought of that.

  18. -jodea- Says:

    what????? no no no!!! it can’t be….

  19. asdfsadf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together.”

    wrong they are not a cute couple, they are not biologically compatabile you fucking FAGGOTS

  20. asdfsadf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. asdfsadf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. asdfsadf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH AFAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. asdfsadf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. asdfasdfasdfasdf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. asdfasdfasdfasdf Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. "well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together don Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. "well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together don Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. "well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together don Says:

    “well i think they won’t last for some reason…..just trusting my instincts..hey they do make a cute couple and I love wath Agelina does with the kids. Brad and Angelina…Even their names sound good together. I guess i think they are good together dont blame me..”

    everything you just said sucks and fucking blows ass, THEIR MOTHERFUCKING NAMES SUCK AND SO DOES THEIR BIOLOGICAL RELEVANCE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT MONKEYS, A DUMB MONKEY CUNT AND A DUMB TATOOED MORON DIMWITTEDFUCKHEAD SLUT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH FAGGGGGGGGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. Nola Says:

    It’s horrible What happened…but if karma come’s back. Never say “I told you so”!

  30. alexmoon Says:

    I really feel the same way, forget about blame, its clear, AJ manipulated all to have brad cause he was the dreamed man of women since thelma and louise and she wanted to all costs what she thinks is her counterpart being her the sexiest, kindest blabla bla actress and that way she could keep what she had and that was a clear next step for her ambitions, she was zero empathic to jen´s life nor respect, so that talks about how her compassion s only directed to the people in need in the other side of the world, when genuine compassion begins with yourself and your inmediate surroundings, I feel her emotional needs from her chilhood made her act desperate to grab what was not really for her, and intrude she being a escorpio gives her the power to possess silently with her emotions what she wants and she was grabbing brad internally silently first before he even noticed, thats it

  31. Jerk Says:

    Angelina is nothing but a FUCKING CUNT.


Leave a Reply

